Our fees are £5.50 per hour or FREE if you have 15 hours entitlement.

30 hours free childcare also available for working families, please enquire.

Morning Session
£16.50

9am – 12noon


*extra lunch hour available*

Afternoon Session
£16.50

12noon – 3pm


All Day Session
£33

9am- 3pm


Must bring packed lunch

TERM DATES:

Spring Term (Term 3 and 4)
Monday 10th January to Friday 1st April 2022
Half term holiday Monday 14th to Friday 18th February


Summer Term (Term 5 and 6)
Tuesday 19th April to Friday 22nd July 2022
Half term holiday Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June


Autumn term (Term 1 and 2)
Monday 5th September to Friday 16th December 2022
Half term holiday Monday 24th to Friday 28th October

If you are interested in a place for your child at Cottage Preschool, please contact us on 01273 474979 to arrange a visit. Our friendly team will be delighted to show you and your child around the nursery and garden. During the visit you can discuss your requirements, pick up a REGISTRATION FORM and we can let you know what sessions we have available.